Today was better than yesterday for energy. I went to work, ran to the bank, paid the landlord, came home and helped Christopher with his homework. In all my energy level was ok. I still don't feel like I could run a marathon, but I feel more energetic than I did this past weekend.
I was mad because they didn't call me in for work tomorrow. I don't understand, I help them out when they call me at last minute, but then don't get called at other times. It's enough to make you want to pull your hair out. I need all the hours that I can get.
I want to type as much as possible for this journal entry, but I feel like I am going to throw up. I don't know what the deal is. If I hadn't had a hysterectomy, I would swear I was pregnant. But there is no chance of that whatsoever.
On that thought, I am signing off before I puke all over this new laptop. As always, tomorrow is a new day with new possibilities!
No comments:
Post a Comment